Shaban Sulejmani

Shaban Sulejmani

Dekan
Muaz Agushi

Muaz Agushi

Prodekan
Abdulxhemil Nesimi

Abdulxhemil Nesimi

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

abdulxhemil.nesimi@fshi.edu.mk

Shaban Sulejmani

Shaban Sulejmani

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

shaban.sulejmani@fshi.edu.mk

Shinazi Memedi

Shinazi Memedi

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc

shinazi.memedi@fshi.edu.mk

Naser Ramadani

Naser Ramadani

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

naser.ramadni@fshi.edu.mk

Faredin Ebibi

Faredin Ebibi

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

faredin.ebibi@fshi.edu.mk

Hasan Xhilo

Hasan Xhilo

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

hasan.xhilo@fshi.edu.mk

Jusuf Mustafai

Jusuf Mustafai

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

jusuf.mustafai@fshi.edu.mk

Muhamed Mustafi

Muhamed Mustafi

Assoc.Prof.Dr.sc.

muhamed.mustafi@fshi.edu.mk

Ziber Lata

Ziber Lata

Ass.Prof.Dr.sc

ziber.lata@fshi.edu.mk

Muaz Agushi

Muaz Agushi

Ass.Prof.Dr.sc.

muaz.agushi@fshi.edu.mk

Së Shpejti!

Lejla Zekiri
lejla.zekiri@fshi.edu.mk

Nesip Demiri
nesip.demiri@fshi.edu.mk

 

Zekirija Metushi
zekirija.mteushi@fshi.edu.mk

 

Së Shpejti!

Së Shpejti!